Back to Search Register

Gympie LAC2021/22

Location

Albert Park
Gympie
QLD
4570

Contact

Kirstyn Owens

kirstyno6576@gmail.com

0405708600

Competition Dates

23 Oct 2020 Friday Night Comp
03 Sep 2021 Friday Night Comp
10 Sep 2021 Friday Night Comp
11 Sep 2021 Gympie Annual Spring Carnival Twilight meet
17 Sep 2021 Friday Night Comp
23 Sep 2021 Missed results
24 Sep 2021 Friday Night Comp
01 Oct 2021 Friday Night Comp
08 Oct 2021 Friday Night Comp
15 Oct 2021 Friday Night Comp
22 Oct 2021 Friday Night Comp
29 Oct 2021 Friday Night Comp
19 Nov 2021 Friday Night Comp
20 Nov 2021 Friday Night Comp
10 Dec 2021 Friday Night Comp

Fee Overview

Product Ages Fees
Full Season 0 $0.00
3 - 5 $80.00
6 - 17 $210.00
* fees and other charges may apply

Events Offered

Long Jump High Jump Triple Jump Games Discus Javelin Shot Put Vortex 300m 3000m 400m 5000m 500m 800m 1500m 60m Hurdles 80m Hurdles 90m Hurdles 100m Hurdles 110m Hurdles 200m Hurdles 300m Hurdles 400m Hurdles 70m Hurdles 50m 60m 70m 80m 90m 100m 145m 200m 700m Walk 1100m Walk 1500m Walk 300m Walk 400m walk 4x Medley 4x100m 4x200m 4x70m
Back to Search Register