Back to Search Register

Gympie LAC 2020/21

Location

Albert Park
Gympie
QLD
4570

Contact

Kirstyn Owen

kirstyno6576@gmail.com

0405708600

Competition Dates

21 Aug 2020 Senior
28 Aug 2020 Friday Night
04 Sep 2020 Friday Night
11 Sep 2020 Friday Night Comp
18 Sep 2020 Friday Night Comp
25 Sep 2020 Friday night comp
26 Sep 2020 Friday night comp
02 Oct 2020 Friday night comp
09 Oct 2020 Friday Night Comp
16 Oct 2020 All-rounder Shield
23 Oct 2020 All-rounder Shield
24 Oct 2020 friday night
30 Oct 2020 Friday Night Comp
01 Nov 2020 missed events
06 Nov 2020 Friday Night Comp
13 Nov 2020 Friday Night Comp
20 Nov 2020 Friday Night Comp

Fee Overview

Product Ages Fees
Full Season 0 - 17 $0.00 - $200.00
* fees and other charges may apply

Events Offered

Long Jump High Jump Triple Jump Games Discus Javelin Shot Put Vortex 300m 3000m 400m 5000m 500m 800m 1500m 60m Hurdles 80m Hurdles 90m Hurdles 100m Hurdles 110m Hurdles 200m Hurdles 300m Hurdles 400m Hurdles 70m Hurdles 50m 60m 70m 80m 90m 100m 145m 200m 700m Walk 1100m Walk 1500m Walk 300m Walk 400m walk 4x Medley 4x100m 4x200m 4x70m
Back to Search Register

RegistrationFE@S4.0.7607.18783@8C18938DA703874C97BBB2ED4E608709